Emerging into the garden

SONY DSC

I haven’t published for a while as my energies have been engaged elsewhere, and this will be a very short post to check that I have not forgotten ho to use the WordPress platform – all my other blogs are on Blogger with which I am totally familiar. So here goes: it’s been glorious in the garden today – clearing debris from a storm-damaged plum and making plans for revamping the whole acre. That’s the easy bit (writing a couple of sentences); now to try inserting the photo I took of a peacock butterfly sunning itself on the workshop wall.

Leave a Reply

